"ENFORCER" Digital + Shirt


or continue browsing


"It’s chaos every night for an Enforcer in Drone City. The toughest job on Earth some say! Dealing with drug heads, malfunctioning androids, cyberpsychos, night killers, freeway fighters. It never ends!"

ELECTROMANCER expands his cyberpunk metal - synthwave crossover project with his 3rd album: "ENFORCER". Mixing thrash metal, shred guitar, 80s movie soundtrack and synthwave influences to create a unique sonic assault.

 "ENFORCER": Track Listing:

  1. Enforcer
  2. Transcendence

  3. When Darkness Falls
  4. Cyberpsycho
  5. Night Killer
  6. Freeway Fighter

  7. Electric Empire

Running Time: Approx 33 mins

PLEASE NOTE: You will be emailed download links instantly


1. Digital Album download (MP3/WAV formats)

2. "Enforcer " T-Shirt 

Share this product TFUPM

Related products