PROTOTYPE Digital Album MP3 Download


or continue browsing

Paul's new cyber metal album "Prototype" in MP3 format.

*You will be emailed a download link instantly.

Track listing:

1. Reprogram

2. Type X

3. Post Human Era

4. Omnidroid 3000

5. Target Acquired

6. Brave New World

7. Ghost In the Machine (Proto Mix)

8. Exocortices (Proto Mix)

Share this product TFUPM

Related products