Paul Wardingham - Assimilate Regenerate (Digipak CD + download)


or continue browsing

*Includes FREE SHIPPING worldwide!

It was the album that started it all! Released in 2011, ASSIMILATE REGENERATE is Paul Wardingham's debut instrumental cyber metal album.

Inspired by science fiction, future technology and its effect on humanity, it made waves in the guitar community, and started a new genre of instrumental guitar music - future metal shred. It also received praise from metal guitar legends like Dino Cazares and Jeff Loomis.


*Your CD will be signed by Paul Wardingham.

“The best instrumental guitar album in years” 
- Christian Muenzner (Necrophagist & Obscura)

“Phenomenal futuristic-themed, shredtastic debut. 5/5″ -


  1. Assimilate Regenerate
  2. Futureshock
  3. Ghost In The Machine
  4. Brain Interactive Construct
  5. Fields of Utopia
  6. Enter The Metaverse
  7. Mindwarp
  8. Clones
  9. Cyber Warfare
  10. Orbital Decay
  11. Black Hole Device

All guitars and machines by Paul Wardingham.
Produced and mixed by Paul Wardingham.

Share this product TFUPM

Related products