Cybergenesis Album Digital MP3 Download


or continue browsing

Future metal shred is back!

With the 10 year anniversary of “Assimilate Regenerate” in 2021, Paul celebrates the album that started it all with his epic new release - “Cybergenesis”!

Featuring brand new tracks and previously unreleased tracks from the Assimilate Regenerate & The Human Affliction era remixed and re-produced!

An email with mp3 download link will be sent to you instantly.

'Cybergenesis' Tracklisting:

1. Cybergenesis

2. Exocortices

3. Human Error Processor feat. Andy Gillion

4. Initiate

5. Brain Dive

6. Electron Destabilizer

7.  Into Oblivion

8. Digital Soul Decoder

9. Jacked In

10. Psychasec




Share this product TFUPM

Related products