or continue browsing

Future metal shred is back!

With the 10 year anniversary of “Assimilate Regenerate” in 2021, Paul celebrates the album that started it all with his epic new release - “Cybergenesis”!

Featuring brand new tracks and previously unreleased tracks from the Assimilate Regenerate & The Human Affliction era!


1. ‘Cybergenesis’ (CD album)
 Featuring 12 page poster booklet with original artwork by Feodor Gusev. Personally signed by Paul Wardingham


 10 Track album Tracklisting: 

1. Cybergenesis

2. Exocortices

3.  Human Error Processor

4. Initiate

5. Brain Dive

6. Electron Destabilizer

7. Into Oblivion

8. Digital Soul Decoder

9. Jacked In

10. Psychasec


Share this product TFUPM

Related products