DAY ZERO - Pre-order #6 (Shredders Pack + CD)


or continue browsing


"I’m making this a one off special offer for you guys who support me the most and make it possible for me to keep doing this music thing ;) Cheers!" - PW

1. Day Zero I: Rise Of the Horde Tab Book (Digital Download)
– Full album guitar transcription. (PDF) Complete lead & rhythm guitar parts transcribed by Paul.

2. Day Zero I: Rise Of the Horde Backing Tracks (Mp3 album)
– Complete album backing tracks minus lead guitar to jam with.

3. Day Zero I: Rise Of the Horde (CD Album)
– personally signed by Paul

4. Day Zero I: Rise Of the Horde (MP3 Album)
high quality 320kbps digital download  

For downloads, you will get an email with the direct link on June 30.

About The Album

Paul Wardingham’s 5th solo album and 3rd story concept album, ‘Day Zero: Rise Of The Horde’, brings together his love of post-apocalyptic movies and winter, in this Mad Max meets Resident Evil inspired futuristic thrash metal thriller.

The first in a two album series, “DZ1” introduces us to an alternate reality earth set in a perpetual winter, with the vast majority of the population, infected with a rage virus. The few remaining survivors, habit the far northern regions of the planet. Regions too cold for the infected to survive, until now!

Only one man can save humanity from the rise of the horde…. and a  new evil that has emerged from the whiteout. His name is….Wirehead!

Day Zero I: Rise Of The Horde Track Listing:
  1. The Last Transmission
  2. Day Zero

  3. Wirehead
  4. We Are The Virus
  5. Ashes & Snow
  6. Existence

  7. The Fallen
  8. Kill Or Be Killed
  9. Black Fire
10. A New Evil
11. Die Another Day
12. Rise Of The Horde

Paul Wardingham: Guitars & Machines

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Paul Wardingham

Share this product TFUPM

Related products