ELECTROMANCER "Drone City" Pre-Order #5 (Ultimate Pack) FREE SHIPPING!


or continue browsing



1. 'Drone City' digital download (MP3/WAV)
high quality MP3 320kbps and select lossless file formats

2. "Drone City" Robo-Scanner T-Shirt
–   Sizes: Small, Medium, Large, XL, 2XL, 3XL

3. "Drone City" Complete Album Guitar Transcription Pack
–  Featuring all rhythm and lead guitars transcribed by Paul Wardingham in PDF/Guitar Pro formats. Including backing tracks minus lead guitars.

4. Online Skype Chat/Hang/Lesson with Paul Wardingham
"1hr one-on-one session. Talk guitars, synths, recording, 80s movies, or just chillout and drink beer! Whatever you like! If you'd like a formal guitar lesson on a specific subject that's fine too! I will email you after shortly after release date to arrange a time for your session. \m\ " - PW


For all downloads, you will get an email with the direct link on July 7th.

About The Album

Electromancer (aka Paul Wardingham) is back with his cyberpunk inspired retro-futuristic synth-metal on “Drone City’. The first in a trilogy of Electromancer albums set to be released in 2022 via Convergence Records.

From the Blade Runner inspired cybersynth sound of “2222”, to the euphoric battle- ready cyber metal of “More Than Machine”, “Drone City” continues the story, where the original "Electromancer" titled solo album by Wardingham (2018) ended.

The year is 2222.

After 5 years living in exile in the outlands of Mars City One, as a wanted cyborg, Electromancer receives a faint low-level transmission from Earth, from his allies in the resistance group: “X”.

Now presumed dead by his enemies, Electromancer, decides to risk returning to Earth and his home: Drone City.  But, 5 years is a long time, and Drone City is an even more dangerous and corrupt place than he knew before!

With authorities and the criminal underworld seemingly co-existing, Electromancer will not only have to evade law enforcement, Rogue Tracers and Robo-Scanners, but also the new leaders of the underworld. The vampiric cyborg cult: The Digital Dead!

Can Electromancer get back to the love of his life: Aurora, and rejoin the resistance to continue their fight against corruption in Drone City, or do his enemies lie in wait for his return, ready to exact their revenge!?

 "Drone City": Track Listing:

  1. Earth Re-Entry
  2. 2222

  3. Drone City
  4. More Than Machine
  5. The Digital Dead
  6. Cyber Runner

  7. After Hours
  8. Interstellar Desert Racer [Redux 2022]
Paul Wardingham: Guitars & Machines

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Paul Wardingham

Share this product TFUPM

Related products