"ENFORCER & DRONE CITY" CD Pre-Order BUNDLE (Includes Shipping Worldwide)


or continue browsing


Both CD’s will come with special bonus tracks. “Drone City” will feature the track “Scanners” and “Enforcer” the track “Underworld”.


"It’s chaos every night for an Enforcer in Drone City. The toughest job on Earth some say! Dealing with drug heads, malfunctioning androids, cyberpsychos, night killers, freeway fighters. It never ends!"

ELECTROMANCER expands his cyberpunk metal - synthwave crossover project with his 3rd album: "ENFORCER". Mixing thrash metal, shred guitar, 80s movie/anime soundtrack and cyberpunk synthwave influences to create a unique sonic assault.

 "ENFORCER": Track Listing:

  1. Enforcer
  2. Transcendence

  3. When Darkness Falls
  4. Cyberpsycho
  5. Night Killer
  6. Freeway Fighter

  7. Electric Empire

Special Bonus Track: 8. UnderWorld

"Drone City": Track Listing:

  1. Earth Re-Entry
Drone City
  3. Corrupted
  4. More Than Machine
  5. The Digital Dead
  6. Cyber Runner

  7. After Hours

Special Bonus Track: 8. Scanners

Running Time: Approx 32 mins

PLEASE NOTE: You will be emailed single versions of album tracks to download as they are released. The full Enforcer album download will be sent to you via email on release day (19th April).


1. Enforcer & Drone City Digital Album downloads (MP3)

2. Enforcer and Drone City CD's signed by Paul

Share this product TFUPM

Related products